Contact

Brewery

Open: Mon-Sun
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
504.896.9996

Tap Room

Open: Mon-Sun
11:00 am - 11:00 pm
504.896.9996

Send Us a Message

Brewery Operation

Dylan Lintern
President/COO

Dylan@nolabrewing.com

(504) 896-9996


Karen McCrossen

VP of Finance and Accounting

Karen@nolabrewing.com

(504) 896-9996

Jason Armstrong
V. P. of Sales

Jason@nolabrewing.com

(214) 304-8769

Tap Room

Niki Sideris
Events Coordinator
Niki@nolabrewing.com
(727) 385-6814

CJ Solomon
Tap Room Manager
CJ@nolabrewing.com
(716) 812-5651

General Inquiries/Marketing

Jamie Dowd
Director of Marketing
Jamie@nolabrewing.com
(504) 606-7145

Beer Stuff

Jordo Barkoff
VP of Brewery Operations
Jordo@nolabrewing.com

Peter Caddoo
Brewmaster
Peter@nolabrewing.com

 

 

 

FIND YOUR REP!

NEW ORLEANS

Doug Crochet

doug@nolabrewing.com

504-220-4144

 

Ryan Veuthey

ryan@nolabrewing.com

318-218-4180

 

LOUISIANA (Outside New Orleans Metro Area)

Reno Broussard

reno@nolabrewing.com

504-430-5640

 

TEXAS

Martina Bahr

martina@nolabrewing.com

713-443-1534

 

TENNESSEE

William Donaldson

willied@nolabrewing.com

334-207-4323

 

NORTH CAROLINA

David Wrenn

david@nolabrewing.com

919-601-1803