Contact

Brewery

Open: Mon-Fri
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
504.896.9996

Tap Room

Open:Sunday-Thursday
11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday-Saturday
11:00 am - 10:00 pm
504.896.9996

Send Us a Message

Brewery Operation

 

Doug Walner

CEO & Chairman

dwalner@nolabrewing.com

(504) 896-9996

 

Karen McCrossen

VP of Finance and Accounting

Karen@nolabrewing.com

504-896-9996

 

Ryan Veuthey

Sales Manager

ryan@nolabrewing.com

318-218-4180

 

Taproom & Private Events

 

Meg Rinehart

Manager

meg@nolapizzaco.com

614-603-3690

 

Beer Stuff

 

Hector Meier

Director of Brewery Operations

hector@nolabrewing.com

 

Peter Caddoo

Brewmaster

Peter@nolabrewing.com

 

FIND YOUR REP!

 

NEW ORLEANS

Julia Pikor

julia@nolabrewing.com

5o4.982.5242

 

LOUISIANA (outside New Orleans Metro), TEXAS or MISSISSIPPI

Ryan Veuthey

ryan@nolabrewing.com

318-218-4180