Contact

Brewery

Open: Mon-Sun
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
504.896.9996

Tap Room

Open: Mon-Sun
11:00 am - 11:00 pm
504.896.9996

Send Us a Message

Brewery Operation

Dylan Lintern
President/COO

Dylan@nolabrewing.com

(504) 896-9996


Karen McCrossen
VP of Finance and Accounting
Karen@nolabrewing.com

(504) 896-9996

Jason Armstrong
V. P. of Sales

Jason@nolabrewing.com

(214) 304-8769

Tap Room


Eli Gay
Director of Customer Experience
eli@nolabrewing.com
(504) 896-9996x1

Niki Sideris
Events Coordinator
Niki@nolabrewing.com
(727) 385-6814

General Inquiries/Marketing

Jamie Dowd
Director of Marketing
Jamie@nolabrewing.com
(504) 606-7145

Beer Stuff

Karl Hartdegen
VP of Brewery Operations
Karl@nolabrewing.com

Peter Caddoo
Brewmaster
Peter@nolabrewing.com

 
   

FIND YOUR REP!


NEW ORLEANS

Alexandra Hebert
alexandra@nolabrewing.com
504-983-5242

 
Ryan Veuthey
ryan@nolabrewing.com
318-218-4180

  LOUISIANA (Outside New Orleans Metro Area)

Reno Broussard
reno@nolabrewing.com
504-430-5640
 
TEXAS
Martina Bahr
martina@nolabrewing.com
713-443-1534
 
NORTH CAROLINA

jason@nolabrewing.com