Contact

Brewery

Open: Mon-Fri
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
504.896.9996

Tap Room

Open:Sunday-Thursday
11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday-Saturday
11:00 am - 10:00 pm
504.896.9996

Send Us a Message

Brewery Operation

Dylan Lintern

President/COO

Dylan@nolabrewing.com

(504) 896-9996


Karen McCrossen

VP of Finance and Accounting

Karen@nolabrewing.com

504-896-9996


Ryan Veuthey

Sales Manager

ryan@nolabrewing.com

318-218-4180


Tap Room

Meg Rinehart

Manager

meg@nolapizzaco.com

504-896-9996 (extension 1)

 

Beer Stuff

Zac Brown

VP of Brewery Operations

zac@nolabrewing.com

 

Peter Caddoo

Brewmaster

Peter@nolabrewing.com

 

FIND YOUR REP!

NEW ORLEANS

Papillon Prince

papillon@nolabrewing.com

504-983-5242

 

Ryan Veuthey

ryan@nolabrewing.com

318-218-4180

 

LOUISIANA (outside New Orleans Metro)

Reno Broussard

reno@nolabrewing.com

504-430-5640

 

TEXAS

Nathan Key

nathan@nolabrewing.com

346-257-9130

 

NORTH CAROLINA

Ryan Veuthey

ryan@nolabrewing.com